Some postcards :)

my mailbox has been well fed with lots of interesting postcards this past week. wanted to share some of the recent ones and thank everyone!
Two awesome cards from Swap-bot Pick a Postcard Swap I just love the vintage one ❤
Recieved Swap-bot Pick a Postcard
Recieved Swap-bot Pick a Postcard

I received this super cute PC form the Swap-bot I ❤ handmade postcards swap
Received Swap-Bot I <3 Handmade Postcards

This postcrossing card from Germany made me smile 🙂
DE-654891

Card features the beautiful Gloucester Cathedr
al Postcrossing card from the UK
GB-156184

Another postcrossing card from Taiwan
ID: TW-Pos175796

A private postcrossing swap The Halle an der Salle , Germany
Received Private Postcrossing swap w/ voxjuvenalis

Leave a Reply

