Win Some Stationary

Posted On August 25, 2010

Filed under Giveaway, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Comments Dropped leave a response

I came across two awesome giveaways for stationary. I hope to win them myself but I thought I would be nice and share with my readers 🙂

Penpalling and Letters is giving away a goodie bag from LetterSets.com with $32.00 worth of surprises You have until September 21st to enter

Queenie and Dew is celebrating her 100th post with a giveaway. You can win A hardback Paper Blanks lined notebook,A set of mini rubber stamps,A mini letter set by Poom,Some Japanese vegetable stationery The giveaway closes on September 5th

Good Luck

Leave a Reply

