Monday’s Music Moves Me

Posted On November 29, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Comments Dropped 8 responses


This week I wanted to share a song that always makes me smile 🙂 I hope it brightens up your Monday.

Johnny Trash, I mean Cash.. Performing Nasty Dan on Sesame Street

8 Responses to “Monday’s Music Moves Me”

  1. Peggy

    Good ole johnny cash,
    and Oscar just adds so much warmth. 🙂

  2. Run DMT

    WOW. I haven’t seen this is ages. How fun! 🙂

  3. Lucinda

    Fabulous!! I love Johnny Cash…and firmly believe that Muppets make every song better. Great choice. 🙂

  4. xmasdolly

    You’re not going to believe this, but every time I tried to click on your video whether in the middle or the side arrow it led me back to my own Post, and I couldn’t play it. So weird. Well thanks for playing along with us today anyway. Hope to see you next week too! Have a great day. Already following you!

  5. Joanie Mack

    Nasty Dan sounds like he cold be a very good friend for Oscar!
    My dad loved Johnny Cash!!! This was fun!!

  6. Stacy (the Random Cool Chick)

    My dad played Johnny Cash songs all the time when we were growing up – I never saw this video, LOVED it! 🙂

    MMMM: Grown Up Christmas List

  7. JamericanSpice

    I had to listen on youtube. It kept going to Dolly’s site when I clicked on it.

    Love it!

    Aloha!

  8. Lucinda

    I’ve tried clicking and watching from here three different times…it’s working okay for me. I’m using Explorer.

Leave a Reply

